Like us on Facebook 
Contact Us

Main Office
Data Envelopment Analysis Sdn Bhd
Suite 4801-02-01 Jalan Perdana
Off Persiaran Flora,
CBD Perdana 1,
63000 Cyberjaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Phone No : +603-8687 5898
Helpdesk : +6010-650 8838
Fax No : +603-8687 5897

Branch Office
Data Envelopment Analysis Sdn Bhd
Lot 3.2, Tingkat 2,
Bangunan Plaza Alor Star,
Jalan Stesyen Off Jalan Langgar,
05000 Alor Setar,
Kedah Darul Aman.

Phone No : +604-735 3677
Fax No : +604-735 3677

Bil Staff Name Position Mobile No. E-mail
1 Ishak Bin Hj Hassan Managing Director 0192623858 ishak@dea.com.my
2 Mohzanuddin Bin Hj Zaharin Technical Director 0193618501 mohzan@dea.com.my
3 Vicky Vincent Aled Consultant 0164407404 vicky@dea.com.my
4 Zulharisman Bin Zulkarnain Technical Manager 0192796019 zulharisman@dea.com.my
5 Fahizal Bin Jaapar Account Manager 0192796985 fahizal@dea.com.my
6 Haji Mohd Arshad Bin Abu Bakar Subject Matter Expert 0122161177 arshad@dea.com.my
7 Mohd Hanif Bin Salleh Senior Software Engineer 0172266522 hanif@dea.com.my
8 Nur Al Haadii Bin Mazalan Senior Software Engineer 0164432210 hadi@dea.com.my
9 Nor Rizam Bin Mazlan Senior Software Engineer 0102643213 norrizam@dea.com.my
10 Noorin Farhana Bin Saring Database Administrator 0102207110 noorin@dea.com.my
11 Zam Asyraf Bin Zamli Software Support Executive 0136342586 zam@dea.com.my
12 Ili Hazwani Bt Mohd Anis Software Support Executive 0129056794 ilihazwani@dea.com.my
13 Muhammad Syakir Bin Muzafar Software Support Executive 0169977976 syakir@dea.com.my
14 Norhasruliana Binti Mohamad Nasir Admin & Finance Executive 0163155550 liana@dea.com.my
15 Ammar Zulfadhli Bin Mohd Anis Programmer 0142327821 ammar@dea.com.my
16 Nurhazwani Binti Mohd Hussain Programmer 0164644753 nurhazwani@dea.com.my

DEA © 2010. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Page Hits : 6315
Since 22/05/2012